• Print Page Content

Our Staff

Principal
David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Michelle Patterson - mpatterson@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team
Sue Bleaken - sbleaken@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Vicky Artavia Brown - vartaviabrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Hilary Brown - hbrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Darran Rowe - drowe@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Afi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Natasha Strother - nosborne@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Office Manager & Principal's PA
Shervan Heu - sheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Administration
Tina Marston - tmarston@melvilleintermedite.school.nz
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Staff
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Rebekah Gunn - rgunn@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Sharoan Heu - shheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Peter Taratoa - ptaratoa@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Diane te Waaka - dtewaaka@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Other Support Staff
Librarian - Denise Lingman - dlingman@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaumatua, Kaiarahi - Tutu Ormsby - tormsby@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaitiaki - Dean Witehira - dwitehira@melvilleintermediate.school.nz