• Print Page Content

Principal

David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principals

Sue Bleaken - sbleaken@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Michelle Patterson - mpatterson@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team

Tom Hardy - thardy@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm 2)
Natasha Strother - nosborne@melvilleintermediate.school.nz Maternity Leave
Michael Logan - mlogan@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm12)
Vicky Artavia Brown - vartaviabrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm13)
Tracey de Waard - tdewaard@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm1)
Louise Woodhead - lwoodhead@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm8)
Lorraine Guzzo - lguzzo@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm5)
Ayngel Henry - ahenry@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm7)
Afi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm6)
Jeremy Yeow - jyeow@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Music
Hilary Brown - hbrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Fabric/Food
Amanda Colmer - acolmer@melvilleintermediate.school.nz 

Administration

Shervan Heu
Tina Marston
Kaile Hill

Learning Support Staff

Peter Taratoa
Diane te Waaka
Doug Strother

Other Support Staff

Paul Bartosh - Caretaker
Denise Lingman - Librarian
Tutu Ormsby - Kaumatua