• Print Page Content

Our Staff

Principal
David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Louise Handley - lhandley@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team
Sue Bleaken - sbleaken@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
West Gerrard - wgerrard@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Lorraine Guzzo - lguzzo@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Karen Handley - khandley@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Gayleen Hitchon-Parekura - ghitchonparekura@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Shivani KantLeonie Lye - llye@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Paige MooneyZoe Ogle - zogle@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Amanda Rowe - acolmer@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Edwin Smith
Afi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
AuMihi Tapara

Office Manager & Principal's PA
Shervan Heu - sheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Administration
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Staff
Eva Bonning
Rebekah Gunn
Peter Taratoa - ptaratoa@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Bernidette Tomu
Diane te Waaka - dtewaaka@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Other Support Staff
Librarian - Denise Lingman - dlingman@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaumatua, Kaiarahi - Tutu Ormsby - tormsby@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaitiaki - Dean Witehira - dwitehira@melvilleintermediate.school.nz