• Print Page Content

Our Staff

Principal
David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Louise Handley - lhandley@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Student Dean
Vicky Artavia Brown - vartaviabrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team
Loren Borrington - lborrington@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 12
West Gerrard - wgerrard@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Te Ara Poutama Room 7
Lorraine Guzzo - lguzzo@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 14
Karen Handley - khandley@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Anastasia Hill - ahill@melvilleintermediate.school.nz 
Gayleen Hitchon-Parekura - ghitchonparekura@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Te Ara Poutama Room 8
Shivani Kant - skant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 15
Stephen Pene - spene@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Edwin Smith - esmith@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 18
Vaoafi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 13
Aumihi Tapara - atapara@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Room 5

Office Manager & Principal's PA
Shervan Heu - sheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Administration
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Laura Healion - lhealion@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator
Zoe Ogle - zogle@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Staff
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Corbyn Heu - cheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Sharoan Heu - shheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Diane Te Waaka - dtewaaka@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Other Support Staff
Librarian - Denise Lingman - dlingman@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaumatua - William Ormsby - wormsby@melvilleintermediate.school.nz