• Print Page Content

Principal
David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principals
Sue Bleaken - sbleaken@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Michelle Patterson - mpatterson@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team
Lorraine Guzzo - lguzzo@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm5)
Afi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm6)
Ayngel Henry - ahenry@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm7)
Kiran Solanki - ksolanki@melvilleintermediate.school.nz 
(Rm8)
Gayleen Hitchon-Parekura - ghitchonparekura@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm12)
Vicky Artavia Brown - vartaviabrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm13)
Tom Hardy - thardy@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm 14)
Tracey de Waard - tdewaard@melvilleintermediate.school.nz (Rm18)
Jeremy Yeow - jyeow@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Music
Hilary Brown - hbrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Fabric/Food
Amanda Colmer - acolmer@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Natasha Strother - nosborne@melvilleintermediate.school.nz - Maternity Leave

Administration
Shervan Heu - sheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Tina Marston - tmarston@melvilleintermedite.school.nz
Kaile Hill - khill@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Staff
Peter Taratoa
Diane te Waaka
Doug Strother
Sharoan Heu

Other Support Staff
Paul Bartosh - Caretaker
Denise Lingman - Librarian
Tutu Ormsby - Kaumatua